We Thank the Following Sponsors

DOE logo Department of Energy (DOE)
  • DOE EPSCoR, Office of Basic Energy Sciences, Division of Materials Science and Engineering
    • Award #: DE-SC0021281
    • Award #: DE-SC0020074
    • Award #: DEFG02-10ER46728
NASA logo National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
  • Wyoming NASA Space Grant Consortium
NSF logo National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • Civil, Mechanical and Manufacturing Innovation (CMMI).
    • Award #: CMMI-1662509
  • Mathematical and Physical Sciences (MPS)
    • Award #: MPS-2228841
  • Division of Materials Research (DMR)
    • Award #: DMR-2219416
    • Award #: DMR-1710512
  • Graduate STEM Fellows in K-12 Education Program
UWyo logo University of Wyoming (UW)
  • Art and Science Dean's Office
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy
  • Office of Research and Economic Development
  • School of Energy Resources

UW STM logo
Any comment/suggestion, please contact TeYu Chien